Bewertungen

7,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,6
Komfort
6,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
6,3
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,8

Bewertungen

    Waltraud
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Berit
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    20. Mai 2018

    Einfach aber sauber und sehr nette Betreuung vor Ort. Zentrale Lage!

    Denis
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    lu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Mai 2018
    Keine Toiletten im Zimmer
    Die nähe am Stadtzentrum
    Klaus
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Mai 2018
    Kleine preiswerte Pension in unmittelbarer Bahnhofsnähe. Das (private) Bad des Familienzimmers etwas beengt, aber (wie alles andere auch) sehr sauber, und alles funktionierte bestens. Sehr bequeme große Betten. Freundlicher Empfang. Leider haben nicht alle Zimmer ein eigenes Bad.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Monzer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. April 2018

    insgesamt war ich zufrieden.

    nur 1 WC für alle Zimmer!!
    die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett
    Tahir
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    20. April 2018

    Würde ich nicht nochmal buchen.

    Extrem teuer für das Angebot. Für gemeinschaftliche Toilette und Bad sind einfach 89€ zu viel verlangt. Keine frühstücksmöglichkeit.
    Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Hotel war sauber. Aussattung ok.
    Charles A
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. April 2018

    Austattung einfach und sauber; Pension nicht weit vom Bahnhof, günstig, freundlich Personal

    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. April 2018

    Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Preis-Leistung war top!

    enrique
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018

    Excellent value for your money. Front desk staff was nice

    Jake
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    21. Mai 2018

    The hotel staff seemed untrustworthy, and I had to pay an extra fee for some unknown reason...

    So I booked this hotel online, and I paid through booking.com. For some reason my payment didn't go through or something, so the hotel couldn't charge me. So, when we got to the hotel, they told me that I had to pay an extra 30 euros to get the room, because of this. This was very confusing, and after a few minutes talking to the staff, he then said it would only be 20 euros extra. So, we finally gave him the 20 euros, and he just pocketed it.... I feel like we were scammed, and I'm really disappointed by this... I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
    The hotel was clean!
    Tencho Todorov
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Belinda
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Mai 2018

    Perfect for one night stopover to rest for a weary traveller.

    Shower very small.
    Very small nichè hotel right near train station.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Grateful customer
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Mai 2018
    The service was great! We had a sudden change of plans and had to come a day earlier than we had booked. Due to a string of unfortunate applications of Murphy’s Law we arrived in Munich about an hour after the front desk closed. The staff actually had someone come back in and check us in at 23:00. We were really grateful to have a bed to sleep in last minute like that.
    RUAIRI
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Emma
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    2. Mai 2018

    Good location, decent accommodations

    staff did not speak good English but still attempted their best to be helpful, WiFi did not work in the rooms, bathrooms were small and showers were barely useable as they were so small
    Good location to the main train and bus station Easy 15 minute walk to city center and main sights Outdoor Terrace was a plus
    Lukáš
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    2. Mai 2018
    Shower and WC was out of the room, Bed was broken... Personal doesent speak EN, just DE.
    Location in city centre
    Kher Shin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. April 2018

    Value for money

    Noisy as a bar is right below Not English speaking staff (problem in communication) (but she is very helpful and trying her best to make me understand)
    Strategic location Very helpful receptionist
Bewertungen werden geladen