Отзывы

7,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,3
Комфорт
6,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
5,9
Персонал
7,9
Соотношение цены и качества
6,5

Отзывы

    Anna
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    18 июня 2018

    Nice rooms and perfect location for good price!

    It was a bit noisy in our room, because of a road. Было шумно от дороги, возможно в других номерах иначе. Наш выходил на трассу.
    Very friendly staff! Always ready to help you and make your trip better. It’s perfect location! Очень дружелюбный персонал! Всегда готовы помочь и приложат все усилия, чтобы улучшить ваше проживание. Прекрасное расположение 5 минут до вокзалов.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Olexandr
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 мая 2018
    Даже не знаю что здесь можно написать ))
    Удобное расположение отеля. Рядом вокзал, метро, автовокзал и трамваи. 10 мин пешком в самый центр города. В номере для одного смело можно останавливаться вдвоем. Понравился кофе которым угостили меня при отъезде.
    Dmitriy Podlesnyy
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 апреля 2018
    Слышно все зауки из коридора. Не могли найти мою предварительную оплату продивания, пришлось второй раз оплачивать, но переплату вернули без проблем.
    Расположение, чистота, цена.
    Sabrina
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 июня 2018

    A clean hostel for travellers who need to be near the train station

    Very darkly-lit interior
    It's in a great location and it's clean
    Patricia
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    11 июня 2018
    The owner is extremely kind and helpful
    Monique
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    2 июня 2018
    No toilet or bathroom in the room which was NOT Mentioned in the description
    Nice size room very clean
    Pale
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    25 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    enrique
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2018

    Excellent value for your money. Front desk staff was nice

    Jake
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    21 мая 2018

    The hotel staff seemed untrustworthy, and I had to pay an extra fee for some unknown reason...

    So I booked this hotel online, and I paid through booking.com. For some reason my payment didn't go through or something, so the hotel couldn't charge me. So, when we got to the hotel, they told me that I had to pay an extra 30 euros to get the room, because of this. This was very confusing, and after a few minutes talking to the staff, he then said it would only be 20 euros extra. So, we finally gave him the 20 euros, and he just pocketed it.... I feel like we were scammed, and I'm really disappointed by this... I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
    The hotel was clean!
    Tencho Todorov
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Belinda
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 мая 2018

    Perfect for one night stopover to rest for a weary traveller.

    Shower very small.
    Very small nichè hotel right near train station.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Grateful customer
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 мая 2018
    The service was great! We had a sudden change of plans and had to come a day earlier than we had booked. Due to a string of unfortunate applications of Murphy’s Law we arrived in Munich about an hour after the front desk closed. The staff actually had someone come back in and check us in at 23:00. We were really grateful to have a bed to sleep in last minute like that.
    Carolyn
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    10 мая 2018

    Terribly dishonest hotel management. Reserved for 4, got a 2 person room. Compensation refused.

    They gave us a three person room when we reserved a four person room. It was actually initially set up as a 2 person room until the staff folded out the sofa bed and added sheets. They showed us that in their computer the reservation was set for 2 people even though the confirmation email indeed said it was for 4. The manager refused to compensate us for the inconvenience and is not being honest with booking.com about what room he gave us. Very dishonest and disappointing.
    RUAIRI
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Emma
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    2 мая 2018

    Good location, decent accommodations

    staff did not speak good English but still attempted their best to be helpful, WiFi did not work in the rooms, bathrooms were small and showers were barely useable as they were so small
    Good location to the main train and bus station Easy 15 minute walk to city center and main sights Outdoor Terrace was a plus
    Lukáš
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    2 мая 2018
    Shower and WC was out of the room, Bed was broken... Personal doesent speak EN, just DE.
    Location in city centre
    Kher Shin
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 апреля 2018

    Value for money

    Noisy as a bar is right below Not English speaking staff (problem in communication) (but she is very helpful and trying her best to make me understand)
    Strategic location Very helpful receptionist
    jjauhien
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 апреля 2018

    Great value for money in the centre of Munich

    The furniture and interiors look old. You have a feeling that you are visiting your grandma's place. Although I personally find that cute. There was no desk in my room (only very small chest of drawers) but it was mentioned in the room description. Perhaps, I should have just asked during the check-in.
    The place is clean and located very centrally by the railway station (Hauptbahnhof). It was almost twice cheaper than other options in the area during my visit dates with compared quality. They allowed me to check in at 10 am at no extra charge.